Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training) Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that the doctors and the engineers are considered the significant contributors to the country. While it is a commonly held belief that both categories ought to work for their country, there is also an argument that some people suggest that to give them the free to choose. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, many people tend to believe that companies should force the trainees to work for them after the end of training condition. In other words, the reason behind this, the companies spent a lot of money to train people annually worldwide. In addition, implementing this approach may reduce the expenses of the company and enhance the country's economy. For example, as they say, "Practice leads to advance", people after training, have the necessary skills to work for the country. On the other hand, forcing people to work could create problems, while giving them respect and well-treat may earn their loyalty and promote their desire to work in the country. It is also possible to say that, giving people the freedom to choose where they wish to work, will expand the opportunities for them. Moreover, many trainees have ambitious to work in other countries for expanding their knowledge and learn other cultures. For instance, the governments will get the benefits, as their will return and work in their countries with different mindset and creative thinking which make them solve the problems in the country and construct an innovation technologies for their countries. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, I tend to believe that, not force the workers to take a decision play a crucial role for the country