Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get a university education, while others disagree and say that it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

People claim that someone graduated from university is successful in every moment of life, while others disagree and feel that this situation is not valid at any time. This essay agrees that getting A university education and diploma cannot refer achievement of individuals whatever they want to do. This essay agrees that having tertiary education always does not bring success. It is clear that high education does not include all life lessons such as in-depth experience. In other words, learning the hard way is much safer because of its tangible evidence.It is therefore agreed that people had not have to go faculty for attaining achievance recently. For instance,Steven Paul Jobs American businessman, inventor,and investors best known as the co-founder of Apple's company decided to drop out of college since his desire to spend time with his family frequently, and he was vast successful person in the worldwide even if he did not study at the college at that moment. However, many disagree and feel that gaining improved self-esteem requires a college degree. This is because, for many people, they have not profession without bachelor’s degree.Despite this,nowadays,,even if many countries has built thousands of universities there are ever increasing rank of employment in the world. For example, a survey by Cambridge University Business and Management Sciences Department suggestS that a large percent of students going through with university education has become unable get a job efficiently. Overall, while higher education cannot bring success, some still feel that people believe to come across as to high standards whenever if they get a diploma. However,I recommend that everyone should think before making a decision that their education level does not assure success to lead a quality of life.