Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

I believed that online media is the easiest way to know the news around the world within a few minutes. Even, we do not want to wait for a long time to know the news. Although, in the,past the people do not have much influence on social media, so they must rely on newspapers to know the news. Some elder people tell that it is essential to read the newspaper. In the following paragraphs, I will describe some of my opinions as reading the news in the newspaper and through online media have both advantages and disadvantages. For instance, One of my school teachers suggested me read the newspaper daily in the morning. Because I am not good at the language, in order to improve my fluency, she asked me to read. Another advantage is there in the newspaper is, the news is ordered in the proper manner. And it is easy to read. Also, someone likes to read the sports page, so they can directly go to the page and read. At the side of the paper, some of the contexts and contents are written, which gives some information to the reader. So many benefits are there by reading the newspaper. But these advantages cannot be seen in the online media. Reading the news in online media continuously, can lead to bored and irritate the reader to read. Even though, If we want to know the news around the universe, then the best option is online media. We should not need to wait for the next day to know the news. But it doesn't give good refreshments to us by reading online. Also, we need the internet to read such articles or news on social media. Another disadvantage is, to buy the data we need to spend a lot of money. In conclusion, Nowadays, technology is developing more and more, so most of the youngest people prefer to read the news in online because of less spare time. But it depends on the individual interest.