Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Teaching students about financial literacy is crucial for their future success and well-being. In today's world where financial decisions are being increasingly complex, it is essential to equip students with the knowledge and skills they need to navigate the intricacies of personal finance. I strongly believe that schools will help gain three substantial skills including budgeting and monetary management, investment management and tax and insurance issue. In the forthcoming sections, I shall elaborate on my views. First and foremost, the most remarkable skill students are required to learn is budgeting and monetary management. This is safe to say truly appreciation of fortune handling gets them one step ahead in life. Even, there is a funny saying that the more money you have, the more beautiful life welcomes you, and the brighter things look to your eyes. A further well-known proficiency is investment control. If many people were tactful and thoughtful and knew how to take the reign of their lives, they would be leading their lives meaningfully and logically. Take businessmen as investors in building high rises and skyscrapers. At first sight, we might think that they get their capital from the wrong way; whereas the point is they know how to navigate their wealth meaning how much they need to save up and put the rest of their money in business. They never put all their eggs in one basket. And the final impact schools have on students is teaching them how to pay tax and insurance. As we all know in today's advanced and technology-driven world, society revolves on tax and insurance. By this, I mean to have a better and safer future each and every of us who gets involved in business needs to do so. This results in a guaranteed and bright future. In conclusion, to have a better, brighter and safer life not only schools by setting up strategies and stick to them, but also we, the people should walk the paths to achieve our goals.