In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this has had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that food habits and lifestyle have changed from the previous generations. I agree with this statement completely since people eating fast food and using mobile and computers. First of all, eating habits will affect the children's health. It is important to note that current children commonly find the easiest and the fastest way to find food. Many ways to acquire food but one better and faster way is fast food or junk food, which is provided in every corner of a city such as hamburgers, pizza, and so on. It is important to become aware that this kind of food does not contain nutrition. Fast food uses oil and other ingredients which are harmful to our bodies. These edibles have high fat and calorie content which causes obesity and high blood pressure. Moreover, children's lifestyle also leads to a lack of socializing with other people. More and more children nowadays spend time playing computer games in their bedrooms. In contrast, this habit has many disadvantages, for example, becoming addicted which lead to the lack of contact with their friend, and also getting sick because they never exercise. In conclusion, most today children's habits are eating and playing computer games which affect their health, for example, obesity. The parents are responsible for helping their children to prevent them from any kind of illness.