Some people suggest that children do not understand the world of work and schools should make all teenagers spend a short time working as well as studying academic subjects. To what extent do you agree?

In early days most dependent on their parents behind children are not well equiped with skills to do men's job although, school should encourage them to do part-time jobs while attending classes. This essay will discuss the reasons why i completely disagree with pushing children to work at young age despite getting quality education To commence with, student who indulge themselves into work at early stage have a chance to succeed quickly This is because they find themselves under the wings of many senior professionals who works daily with same skills and occupation thus, may find it easier for them to work and learn to polish their work experiences additionally it may also reduce the chances of being burden on parents maoney for insntace, take elon musk as an example who design and manufacturemany small businesses before becoming billionaire hence, teenager may adopt skills and communication techniques and become the foundation of organization on the other hands, children who do out of school jobs may affected by mental disorder in other words, if they work regularly from nine to five, then they will be deprived of sleep and day to day chores and become difficult to concentrate on studies even though, most prefer their off-spring to have taste of physical work without knowledge yet they dont know the consequences after it for example, acccording to report of "TIME INDIA" 45% of teenagers from rural areas are struck by insomnia which affect their mind and physical shape due to work experience at younge younger age. so, for this reason parents must know knowledge and qualification are two factor to succeed in life to conclude, all and all job experience early part-time job on the shoulder of children may reduce their effectiveness on studying.I strongly believed that stident qualification is far more crucial and significant for thier future ahead