Some groups, such as poor people or people from rural area find it is difficult to access the university education. Universities should make it especially easy for the students come from the rural areas get an access to the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students with low income who leaves far from the ceitise on countrisides find it heard to get exccepted in Universities, this assay belive that student form poor area should have more support higher there chances so they can get in, becuse they are doing there best to improve there qulity of life and higher educatian system should help them, also they can not afford excelent sources that may help them like wiltheay student form cities can. Sudents with finincal problem should get help from higher education provider aspecially if they have got good scores during there high school years becuse thats some how endicated they can do well during Universities if they got supported well. for example the universities could help with some expences like transportation cost or food skim. another thing as well is that been in low income unable them from geting accesse to a high classes soureses courses so they can not study or prepare for exames in a good way, for example if high education memberes who has variety of books an sorces to read from can assufe assume good resualt in conclusion this assay strongly agree that student from outside of the capital or the cities most have more consedration when it comes to studying in Universities, as the funding issue and the narrow limit of source they can have are on of many pariress they need to go through.