Some groups, such as poor people or people from rural area find it is difficult to access the university education. Universities should make it especially easy for the students come from the rural areas get an access to the university. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, it is believed by many that students who come from different rural areas must have easier route leading to university campuses while others opine that it should be the authority of university members to make a track that are accessible for every students. This essay will discuss the reasons why i completely agree with this statement to start with, perhaps one of the reason why most students faced this problem is the lack of transport facility. This is because, unlike town areas, most individuals have to walk for longer period reaching for bus station in hopes of going to university. secondly, the roads which have many bumps and curvy lines is another reason why many students might get late for their classes. moreover, traffic congestion may also contribute in this category for instance, according to indian servey almost 47% of adults find it hard to continue their study due to lack of resources due to which they have to abandon their qualification of studying so, for this reason government should established roads that have proper transport facility as well as proper maintenance of route on the other hand, universities should play crucial role by providing proper means of transportation and resources which are accessible to rural places. they should construct their campuses in between rural and urban area as to both parties have the same travel distances however, this may not resolved the issue but to some extent might reduces time travelling for example, in japan people prefer to use train for going to universities or colleges as it is the easier form of transportation which is cheap and have large open space thus, by providing transport and resources may help students greatly to sum up, individuals especially university students find hard to reach on time for their classes I strongly believed that if government and campuses work as a team this problem might be solved easily without any hesitation