Some people think that they can be fit by going to gym, while others think there are other better way to remain fit. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most discussed issues nowadays is the appearance of people. In order to solve this major recommend going to the gym, while others think that even without a gym people can remain fit. There is no absolute agreement on whether becoming fit should be done by the gym or in another way. Commonly held belief that gym is the most popular and effective way if you want to be in good form. Because there are a very big amount of tools variety for every type of muscle. For example, dumbbells, treadmills and barbells that you can train yourself to own finite. Furthermore, inside gym you can order teachers in order to train in the right way. Moreover, inside of gym you might meet new friends who will motivate and help you. On the other hand, some people claim that all of this thing I mentioned previously are only for the professionals. They think that being fit easy even without going gym. For instance, doing push-ups, pull-ups and some exercises would help to be fit. Also this seems more attractive, since nobody won't pay for the gym. In conclusion, taking all the significant claims mentioned previously I argue that gyms are more significant compared with another way. It is granted and a totally positive development. Training in another way is also significantly important because it also has positive effects on your body, appearance and health.