With growing population in cities, more and more people live in a home with small or no outdoor areas. Is it a positive or negative development?

As the growing population, it has become common to live in small places with no outdoor areas. Some people argue that living in small areas is a negative development. I believe that it has health problems and there is no privacy. in the following paragraphs, I will explain more about it. First of all, have not enough space causes health problems, such as physical. in small places like apartments they cannot move. Being unable to move can lead to obesity,reduced flexibility, and damages to muscles. Obesity may also affect mental health like low self-confidence and depression.being depressed may due to difficulty to maintaining relationships and changes lifestyle and makes them alone especially in high ages. Furthermore, living in small houses means to have no privacy. Have not established boundaries causes conflict between family members especially siblings or maybe becomes them dependent person. in my opinion, it prevents personal growth. actually in difficult situations they are not able to resolve their personal problems and in some cases they cannot get progress in their career. This causes that, they are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to continue their life with low facilities. for instance, I live in a big house with my family because of that we have enough room and space we are self-made and independent. We respect ourselves and our parents because of the private rooms. In conclusion, I think that living in small homes with no yards has mental disorders and up bringing problems that affect society members. as individuals know, all of this issues that I mentioned causes society problems and I recommend that the government notice about population.