More people today preferred to live alone in comparison to the past do you think it is a positive or negative development give your opinion and a relevant examples to support your view

Society nowadays are more likely to be independent while they want to be dependent in the past, such as in the ancient world. This special situation is discussed in this essay. First of all, there was not much machinery in ancient society, such as powerful gun machine and missiles. Ancient community were going hunting in a group. They need others to help to hunt for survival in the harsh conditions in the forest. Not only the hunting they required to do, but also they need to get along together to protect their offspring from prey. They built a strong fortress and stayed warm together. Due to the lack of technology for building machines, such as bulldozers and tower cranes, more manpower was required to build a castle or city to protect themselves from enemies such as aggressive intraters etc. They made their home themselves to stay close. The attitude is positive in the past. Secondly, modern people who have a technology, such as iPhones, supercomputer. The technology included the gun machine which can kill all the preyers. The frightening in our lives has been removed. Therefore, the living condition in the modern day is not the same as in the past, which requires more reliable relationship to hold together in order to survive. Furthermore, the internet can make people stay close to each other even though people physically are far away. We do not need to stay close to protect ourselves. The attitude is negative in nowaday. In conclusion, more people today preferred to live alone in comparison to the past. As a result, people in the past is more positive attitude than the present.