Some people believe that to give opportunuties to the new generation, companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, the unemployment scenario is getting worse day by day, especially in developing and underdeveloped nations. Societies believe that to get rid of it, one of the possible ways is that employees working at higher levels in the companies should resign from their jobs, so that newcomers can get a chance to get jobs. However, I agree with this statement upto a certain extent. I'll discuss my both opinions on this question in the upcoming paragraphs. In the second and third world countries, the number of the young generation is enormous. Therefore, it is difficult for governments to create employment opportunities for all. Owing to this primitive reason, it is debated that folks over the age of 55 should be retired. The reason behind this thought is that they already servicing for 20-30 years of their life; hence, they are well settled and earned enough for their survival for the rest of their life. Also, the new generation brings new thoughts for businesses which will prove beneficial for the business prosperity as well as the overall economic growth of the regions. On the flip side, it will pose difficulties for those who left their jobs early, because in this inflated era, it is hard to survive, and many of them can be indulged in financial problems. To insist pupils, make an early retirement decision; corporations or governments provide them additional monetary benefits, so, they will not struggle for the rest years of their lives. Also, the government should promote old-age pension plans irrespective of their servicing sector. For instance, in developed countries like Canada, the government provide various benefits to old, or retired communities such as the Canada Pension Plan, Old Age Security, Guaranteed Income Supplement etcetera. If developing states where unemployment is at a peak, providing such benefits to their citizens will help old societies to withdraw from their services at 55 because their future is secure. Otherwise, early retirement is not a good solution. In a nutshell, I would like to wrap up my essay by saying that although people save a good amount of money for their old ages, even though, early evacuation would be a difficult decision for them to make until additional monetary incentives are provided by their employer and their respective governments.