All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Cars powered by fossil fuels are being common transportation for majority populations in nations that could afford easily because of vary types of vehicles itself. However, detrimental impacts of such vehicles on the environment cannot be overlooked. Thus, I strongly agree to switch conventional cars into newest technology that use electricity as its energy because electric cars more environmentally friendly and reduce sound pollution. To begin with, electric vehicles tend to produce low emission while combustion engine that runs on fossil fuels produce numerous carbon monoxide to the air. According to the research, for instance, every one km of electric cars has yields 0 gram of carbon monoxide which could preserve our environment for our future generations. This environmentally-friendly being one of the excuses for people to stop using conventional vehicles. Apart from that, electric machines are extremely quite because its combustion powered by battery which greatly reduce the noise sound where potentially making noise pollution. For instance, people who lives in near the street tend to hear lots of noise from conventional cars that full in rush hours, and when we using electric cars, people could be more calm and relax doing their activities when drivers already switch their vehicles into electric ones. This enabling the drivers to enjoy the driving experience as well. In conclusion, banned fossils fuels cars and replace them to electric vehicles are the best choice for our descendants because of the advantages itself such as environmental that can be preserved and limit sound pollution.