Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a sentiment that developed countries should facilitate other type of aids to help vulnerable nations. Following that notion, I completely agree because of the following reasons. To begin with, the main problem is not always related with the fiscal conditions. In fact, there are several countries that actually possess rich resources, however they fail to manage and discover the function of those resources properly because of the limitation in necessary equipments or experts. For example, the gold cave that is recently discovered in Syberia is eventually being abandoded by the local government because that country do not have supporting technologies and experienced people who can extract and produce the gold materials, resulting Syberia miss the opportunity be the largest gold exporter in the world, which can help boost their national revenues. As a result, Syberia is remain included in the ten poorest country in the world. Thus, it can be said that the primary cause is not always related with money. Another reason is, the exemption to give money as a form to aid poor countries is more long-lasting. Take, for example, the decision to assign 20 medical experts as well as advanced medicines from United Kingdom to overcome the outbreak Polio virus in Mumbai, India has heightened the opportunity of local Indian doctors to improve their knowledge. Consequently, they successfully develop the first and and eminent learning center of Polio disease in India that operates until present times. In addition, it also attracts international expertise to learn there, and resulting in the constant growth of the national income in India. Therefore, it can be argued that another assistance can carry a greater impact on society in the long run. In conclusion, I completely agree with the argument that aids should be given to the poorer countries in a various form. It is because the problems that have been faced is not always correlated with financial conditions, and that kind of help is potentially more everlasting.