Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but others believe it is not the government’s responsibility. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Many people assert that health care and education of residents should be paid by the government while others believe it is not the government’ responsibility. To me, we can solve this issue by a balance way, I will discuss both views and give my opinion in this essay below. On the one hand, many people think that health care and education of a nation should be free for residents because they contribute a lot of taxes to the government ’s budget. Besides, If residents receive free health care and education from the government, It will be benefical for the development of nation. For example, the government pay full costs for health and education, it will create a healthy and high-educated workforce. Then, they will get a well-paid jobs and society have commit crime less. As a result, it help to create a wealthy country. On the other hand, other citizens opine that the government does not need to pay full cost for health care and education because the government has a variety of issues to solve and public finances are limited. For instance, national security and infrastructure also play a fundamental role in the development of nation, the government must pay attention to them. Therefore, providing free health care and education will put a dramatically strain on national budget. From my point of view, the government does not have to pay full costs for health care and education. Publics also have responsibility to pay a part of cost for such service. If publics give a hand to pay a part of for these, the government will have more budget to enhance a variety of important issues of nation. In a nutshell, the government and people should pay for health care and education together, this is the best way to solve this problem.