Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Information is very important for all of the people, companies and governments. I strongly support that information in these restricted areas(science, business and academic) should be shared freely, although some people think information about this is too risky or too wasteful to be searched without payment. These categories of information can be extremely beneficial to human beings. For example, college students can use this to do studies more efficiently, businesses can make decisions more suitable for themselves and governments can serve their population better with some deep analyses of freely shared information. On the other hand, this approach is very helpful for investors because they can get the information they need without the cost of analyzing the company they want to invest in. It is undeniable that sharing information freely can be risky and everything has a price. Some people usually say that if some important information is taken by terrorists, it can cause huge damage. However, it's the government's duty to deal with these things, even if this information needs to be paid, terrorists also can get them. Furthermore, most of the crime is caused by the poor. Sharing information freely is able to solve this problem because it offers opportunities for these people to learn a skill for living or start up a business so that they won't be poor anymore. Therefore, sharing information freely is definitely a great idea to drive the development of the world so that everyone can benefit from it, all we should do is use it in the right way.