Some people think that traveling abroad is an important experience for youngsters. Others think that involves too much time and expenses. Discuss both perspectives And give your opinion.

While some individuals believe that taking young people outside the country is a chance for young society to experiment new things which I agree with as its helps them to be more self-depended and gives them a sense of real life out there, but some other groups don't think so as its expensive and waste of time for them, this essay will discuss both views and show my own opinion. First, I do think by allowing teenagers and young people to stay abroad for some time in the holidays they got more freedom to be independent themselves and discover the cities and area around for example talking with the locals and making new friendships with no fear would incareg them to go out more often and get to know new persons. also, they get to see what is real life like in other countries in case they would like to immigrate and stay somewhere else like some population have gone to emaraits on short holidays and they love the country so they decide to go back there in order to live and work permanently on the other side, the people who disagree think it un necessary to extra expenses like buying a ticket for the trip and booking a hotel to stay at,that also time-consuming for these young kids, and it's better to spend that during proper training than may add to there work experience in future. In conclusion, I do believe that having a chance to live for a short period in other countries for kids and teens is very important to build up their self-confidence and real view of the outside world, also for some, it's still a costly thing to do and needs a lot of free time.