Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

Nowadays some individuals argue about zoo existence, as that entertainment type holds lot of cons for both, animals and spectators. In my esaay I talk about possible issues that zoos can make and their alternatives if they obliterate. There are some individuals, who object about zoos presence, as in their opinion the latter restrains and invades its inhabitats' lives and makes it uncomfortable. For instance, the lions in cages can feel stressful because of lack of space to hide from children's noice and other spectators ' sight. As a result animals become anxious and nervous and even they can try to attack people because of that. Secondly, as some animals ' natural habitat's climate can be different from one that they are held in, furthermore, it can cause the ilnesses illness,that could be transmitted through the air to the visitors. On the other hand, there are two possible alternatives to zoos that can be more helpfull and tactful to both the visitors and animals. First, people can broaden their understandings in fauna life watching TV channels such as "Animal Planet" or "National Geographic". That will open even more opportunities to watch new species of animals that were not in their local zoos. Second, some individuals can order a Safari Trip to some Africa's country where they can watch animals lifestyle life. To have a Safari trip can be quite expensive for some individuals, so if the some government wants to reduse the local zoo it should have a notion making trip's tickets price cheeper for spectators. In conclusion, even if zoos can bring positive vibes to its spectators, these places are also nests of infections and are cages for wild animals. There are some alternatives that give the possibility to close local zoos and let animals be free in their natural habitats.