In modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with other people through internet. But others against it. Do you think this is positive trend or negative trend.

There is a discussion regarding today's conditions where working and doing transactions with others via Internet is easy. However, there are still people who are contra with the idea. Personally, I think it is a positive trend for citizens to perform jobs and to carry business out through Internet because of the benefits from the destruction of physical barriers and the less requirement on capital. It is well known that the digital world reduces obstacles and needs created by physical activities, such as specific time and place. With the internet, it is possible for everyone to do anything asynchronously in addition to being able to attend the matters from everywhere. For instance, the digital product manager could review his teamwork at 7 pm from any coffee shop, while finishing his transaction in an e-commerce. Furthermore, the internet enables many new opportunities in business and professional scenes due to cheaper to no capital needed. Also, people gain access to product creation without the need for production power or plant. For example, students are even capable of developing their own mobile app using only a laptop and technical coding skills, which is also free to learn from YouTube (a video-sharing platform). In conclusion, the utilization of digital networks for working, buying, and selling is a good trend that should be continued.