Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cities and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

The certain part of youth tend to leave their old relatives in the countrysides and villages, in order to live in cities and towns. This essay will explain the reasons of this behaviour and, of course, solutions to this problem. As we live in a capitalistic world, young people understand that it is rational to find more experiences and better salaries in the cities, rather than in countrysides. Cities and towns have a better infrastructures and more jobs with good conditions. People want to live their best life, therefore they try their hard to seek for money and entertainment. This issue leads to workforce decline in countrysides and affects economy in a negative way(economic stagnation, for example). To solve this problem, government should take action in creating jobs seats for all ages and improving infrastructure of countrsides countryside countries and villages. In addition, universities need to scale themselves in all countrysides to lessen student migrations. Government should create social programs for old people,so they could exchange experiences with the young generation. For instance, old people could learn something about programming, so they could contribute to the country's jobs market. To sum up, if all solutions are made succesfuly, people will save the economy and it will lead to less migrations from towns and better life conditions in all country.