Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that sharpening public health is feasible by raising the number of sports amenities. whilst some people believe that other actions should be taken and this alone would hold minor impacts so it couldn't be the best. I would lean toward the latter since I believe that raising public health needs a group of measures that collaborate efficiently. Increasing the number of sports facilities encourages people to exercise regularly. More chain gyms offer the opportunity for individuals to take part in sports activities more conveniently as every district has its arena. The majority of people are busy with their work until late so they don't have enough time or energy to allocate doing physical activities to be able to enhance their well-being. By way of example, my sister goes to work from early morning to late night but she supposes that if there is a gym nearby, she will join it and she will not only her physical health but also her mental health be improved. As a result, expanding sports centers and adequate equipment cater for every area is a decent suggestion. On the other hand, several measures can be taken to encourage folks to do physical exercise which I refer to as one of them. It is beneficial for children to be accustomed to doing a kind of sport regularly in order to be healthy mentally and physically. I mean that Sports lessons should be put in schools' curriculum as a major part of students' education so that, they can be informed about the benefits and influences of physical activities. For instance, When I was a student was taught practically sports and now It become one of the prominent parts of my life. Consequently, this type of table time at schools leads pupils to learn teamwork through playing sports which include teams as well as strengthening their health. In conclusion, in my opinion, developing sports equipment is the optimal way to improve the level of citizens' health as numerous people are preoccupied with their job and they prefer to enroll in a gym which is in their neighborhood. Moreover, some other ways that can be considered at schools which bring them about to get used to exercise and know more about its advantages.