It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantageous of taking risks outweigh the disadvantageous?

It is often argued that taking risk is essential for personal life as well as professional career and individuals consider it for making changes not only in their own lives but also in society.There are pros and crons for this issue. However, by weighing both sides of the argument, I believe that it has more positive than negative outcomes. In our modern world, everybody tends to live life to the full and a major factor for achieving this goal is the ability of taking risk in varied situations. In this way, it is expected to improve if you could make a good decision and manage your works. For instance,when you face a new job opportunity with higher income while your global condition at workplace is nearly satisfying, it would be a risky choice to change it although it may result in promotion and improvement. The other benefit is for youngesters who enjoy living life on the edge and this will assist them to find more personal fulfillment. They are likely to be enthusiastic in new experiences so taking risk not only is interesting for them but also can counterbute to their progress. On the other hand, people who change their permanent career recklessnessly are more in danger of facing financial problems as they are not able to earn money regularly. This can affect their personal life and may cause anxiety. However, mature individuals consider all the conditions and can predict the consequences of their decision clearly so it is not expected to result in disaster due to the variety of choices that they have. To conclude, in my perspective, As risk-takers are into novel experiences, they may be more successful and pleased in their lives but distinguishing the effective changes and making beneficial decision is necessary.