The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science plays a vital role in todays lives. Life of an individual can be improved with science which is also a crucial aim of science.I totally agree with this statement.In this essay i will discuss about the points in details with examples and conclusion. To commence with, in this contemporary era science has taken place.The improvement in peoples daily life is due to use of scientific technology.To eleborate,many scientific invention are created in the universe since the past many years which helped public in many ways. For instance, the establishment of computer is considered as the best thing as it played important role in life of office wokers. Moreover, it also made easier for student during the corona period to continue study from home. Furthermore, scientist are performing experiments and exploring new ideas on the daily basis.Mainly the scientific works are based on space exploration.To explicate, scientists should be more focused on improving individuals lives besides any other projects. For example, innovation like renewable energy technologies, effect waste management and sustainable agricultural practice can be done. To sum up,the central aim of science should be the betterment of human lives.It should play a role in advancing health and enhance overall quality of public lives.