Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Nowadays, many students who study in universities are intrested to learn a varid subjects besides of their main major. However some other part of their society believe that it is more nessesery to fouces focuses on their studies for qualifications. In this essay I disscuse both sides and at the end I peresnt per cent my opinion. To begien with, there are a part of people which studies higher education and like study other subjects. In fact, their main opinion is taht human should be multi-dimentions multi-dimensional which means that they recommend to learn about many topic cause this areas of knoledge are usefula in your general life. therefore this people care less about their main field and prefer to know more about other items in their study period. For instance, a mechanical engineer student with this view may prefer to get less mark in their exam but save thier time to read books about economy. Although they may no be called advanved engieer but they are better in thier life becuace they know how to save thier mony in their correct way of economy. On the other hand there are some other student who are likely to pay thair attention to their university courses rather than other knoledges knowledge. They mostly fouced on their marks in the univesity beacuase of the qualification. They will not be expert an expert in thier profession unless they get a good mark therfore they may not find a good job. As an example, when a big company such as apple looks for a code developer, one of the most important parameter for the company in thier studies.They check the avrage mark of each candidate in the courses and if it is less that a specific number they reject those candidates. So some young people may prefer to give most of thier time to the lessons that they have. In my point of view, it is much important to have detail in each subject and it benefits will be showen in short time later. For example, when someone have thier own company, they must khow show that there are many parameter for controlling the company such as human resourse resource and economy and the managment shound khow them well. This ability comes from reading that someone had besides of their major. To sumup, there are two idea, some people belive that they have to learn about other topics and their major parallelly and the other prefer to pay more attention in their studies. Although the second idea have a senceable logic but I stands with the idea and I belive it is more useful to about every subjects.