Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, foreign language play important in order to attain knowledge for communication purposes and correcting garmmar.In my opinion, this statement has more reasons apart from travelling and working such as interest, garmmer or about history of language so on, which i shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owing to several reasons that emphasise, as people are becoming more courageous to learn foreign language for involving in cultural ethics as foreigners like open relationships with others. Moreover, the cultural have more beliefs to follow and history has deep meaning which is only possible if individuals have the knowledge about foreign language. Therefore, in reality, the religious books of every religion is written in its own religion language which is only possible if people have knowledge of that language. In addition to this, there are some aspects that determine, as par english is common language that is spoken in all over the world just for communication and also use in every institution like colleges and campus. Moreover, people are feeling confident while speaking and also use language for writing. this will decrease the barrier in between individuals. For example, a survey was conducted by the United nations census bureau, in the usa, in the 2008, a sample size of 1437 containing individuals that 89% countries use english language for communication and learning purposes. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that there are more advantages of foreign languages in the world except from travelling and working.