Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,we have noticed that fast food has changed our life. This has an impact in our life and dietary habits.I'm in complete agreement that fast food effects badly on us,since this is harmful for health and it destroys our mental health.I will delve deep and discuss more in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with,folks do not have time to cook by their own,because of their work.So,they often purchase junk food to be more energetic in work. However,it is harmful for the health.Eating junk food regularly will lead to different illnesses, such as obesity,heart disease and diabetes due to high calorie,sugar, and fat content in fast food. For instance,we know that many citizens of America are very fat. As well as they often order and eat fat-prepared meals. Also,in America fast food companies and restaraunts have an huge popularity among inhabitants.So,they buy fast food with pleasure. Secondly,our mental health is destroyed by ordering and eating fast food.Our brain always wants to rest and relax.That's why,tells us signals to just order some meals rather than cook at home. As a result,in today's society too many individuals have become so lazy and sluggish.What's more,some of them are addicted to fast food. For example, firstly people used to order fast food, since they did not have time.And then,it started slowly to become in to bad habit.And now, they can't live a day without a fast food,they have become excessively fat, their mindset is weak and poor. Also they have become lazy and inactive. To sum up,as fast food entered our life it completely changed people and the way of living. As a consequence, a numerous people struggle with many diseases. In addition,fast food has made them weak-minded,lazy and addicted.