Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Opinion are divided on whether people should live in the urban area or countryside to have a healthy life. In my opinion, living in countryside or city both benefits residents in different ways, but living in the former is better for the quality of environment and avoiding unhealthy foods. There are several advantages of living in urban areas, in terms of healthcare service and variety of product offered. To begin with, it is undeniable that people who live in urban area have many chances to experience good service in hospital, that make sure their care is safety. People speculate this might be due to modern facilities and the best doctor would care to them, they do not worry about their health because it always in the best way. Another benefit is there are variety of shopping malls, medicine stores, or the clinics to people who want to take it immediately. This meant that, citizens in city are super convenient to their necessary. However, in order to maintain a healthy lifestyle, it would be better for people who live in as less pollution, congestion and fewer chances to consume unhealthy foods. Under certain assumptions, this can be constructed as in the countryside, people plant vegetables and raise livestock or poultry for their family, so that foods they consume on a daily basis are clean. Moreover, rural area do not have congestion which result in the quality of air so fresh, people can breath fresh air, their health could be considerably improved. The most apparent might be that cleaning air in my hometown is Nghe An Vietnam, it is not crown town so i always enjoy the time when i live there, it make me feel healthier in my soul. In conclusion, in spite of some benefits of living in the city, I believe that the advantages of living in the countryside are more significant, especially in terms of dining healthy food and breathing unpolluted air.