Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal he will always be criminal.do you agree with this statement

Violent behaviour of people enforce the people to do crime.nowadays the cases of crime is esclating day by day which break the trust of people from each other.a majority of section deem that a criminal never change and continuosly make offences in whole life.I disagree with the statement and i also highlight my viewpoints in upcoming paragraphs. Admittedly, the main reason of offence is unemployment. Due to the fact that people are not get success and they do not meet their daily life needs. This enforce the person to do offence.They take money for murders and want to spend life with that.If all the personal needs of a person is fulfilled,they do not become villian.It is compulsion of individuals to do crimes. For example the famous villian of Punjab,Sukha Khalon is very good person in yhe beginning of his life but when he grew up his all desires are not satisfied and he started to do crimes. Hence, it is very important that government make more and more job policies for individuals. This fulfill the requirements of money and person do not make offences. On the other hand, society is also the main reason for a person to break the laws. Firstly, the society do not accept the person who who belongs from a criminal family.They make mind set about that person and this make the behaviour violent and agressive.They could not interact with a proper job as a good carrier.And under those circumstances criminals never work with community. then it may boost the hearted thoughts between them. For instance, most of offences have inner skills,it may boost in person bet without social welcome. To sum up, there is need to give chances to the people who commit offences. This help them to overcome the situation. Best environment is necessary to forget their past things. It is better to give one more chance to improve their skills.