recently there benn a considerable trend towards wantingto move out of urban areqas and into rural ones . what are the advantages and disadvantages of living in rural areas?

Nowadays with the increasing a considerable group of people prefer to migrate to rural areas for more peace and relaxation, in this discussion I'm going to explain both side advantages and disadvantages of this matter There are several disadvantages but Two of the most important ones could be fewer job opportunities and Less access to amenities. Firstly, in small cities and rural areas due to a shortage of population also Lack of access to infrastructure, for example, big companies like google, a Facebook and etc. can not be placed in some areas like that Secondly, these days with development of tools and living features most people looking for better quality of life so rural areas which have many shortage in accessibility and facilities in several category like Transportation, read, shop, educational centers, etc. makes it hard for them to live in rural areas On the other hand, living in rural areas also has some benefits like running away from traffic jams and congestion and also low cost of living. Firstly, rural areas offer a more relaxed pace of life without traffic congestion and pollution that are common in big cities. This allows people to have less stress. Secondly, the cost of living is generally lower in rural regions. Housing and land prices are typically more affordable than in urban centers. This means people's salaries can go further leading to a higher quality of life. However, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages if that is managed properly. In conclusion, migrating to rural areas has both advantages and disadvantages that need to be weighed up. The more relaxed pace of life, lower living costs and greater sense of community may appeal to some people who are looking for a different lifestyle. However I Howeveri belive that these advantages of migrating to rural areas outweigh its drawback