Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary Schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the people believe that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, most of the time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills.I strongly agree with this statement why this reason I wil discuss in upcoming essays. On the one hand,there are several drawbacks when we study learning facts. For example,if we study most of the time just facts not practical, so we never understand is how is it. In addition,the majority of people believe that it is very harmful for every students.Because of they cannot achieve future goal. On the second hand,there are lot of benefits when we study practical skills in education.First of all we understand well what we study or what the topic. For instance,if we study in practical skills at university or schools for any topic specially home since subject, this subject is very useful for every perso. Because when we study this subject,we must be study in practical otherwise we never understand as well.So learning practical skills is very essential for us. In conclusion,I would like say learning practical is very important not just fact.And also I strongly agree with this statement Because it is very important for every students.