Some people think that family is the most powerful influence of a child's development while others thing other factors such as friends, television and music have better influence. Discuss both of views and give your opinion

Nowadays, it has become a common argumentary question that, ' who is making more impact for children's development?'. It is considered by many that, family background makes a massive impact for the maturing of a child and on the other hand, some people think society and modern technology are responsible too. This essay intends to analyse both views and explain why I am in favor with the first opinion. First of all, it is clear that the offspring's first teachers are their parents. It is because, children follow their parent's footpath and they watch and learn from them. For instance, if parents have calm and quiet qualities, their child is not aggressive but, very pleasant to others. Not only that but also, if the father and mother have special cultural influences, it can be clearly seen by the behavior of the child. However, on the other hand, when it comes to the present society, most of the television programs and music contain addictive and nude concepts. Moreover, when a child is in a developing age, they are eager to explore such things. As a result, they tend to follow these negative concepts easily. Furthermore, friends can be gathered with different personalities. Whilst some of them could be a better influence but, most probably can see the negative aspect. All in all, many argue that friends and modern technological aspects have a positive influence for the development of a child rather than the family. But, in my opinion, I believe the parent's contribution to the offspring's development is the most significant factor when compared to others.