Advertisements are the most important marketing startegy to enhance the sale of products ? Do you agree or disagree?

The most essential thing is advertisements in contemporary due to viral a become for it. However, the best way to boost sale goods is online which is the most suitable aspect. I completely agree with this statement. Based on this situation, almost million of products are day by day become so popular due to their advertising. Moreover, world all people are rely on network and they watching television to make a good future. For example, half of world men are suffering their job crisis whenever they would be watch it then it would become fulfill their future. So that advertising is really satisfied aspect to enjoy with watching movie or news. On the other hand, advertising is not satisfied side becuse of that most of the advertising is watch to good but it has negative impact on our daily life such as, in the last month i bought a goods which was not a good product to use my daily life due to their product isn’t same like advertisements, However, this negative side can be bring destroy our future so that government should take to proper step behind these people who are providing it for local people watch. To sum up, it must be said that advantage perfection is better than disadvantage drawbacks, As a result, it has both worth side to solve it.