Goverments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In current time, many various views about means of tranportaions transportations can clearly seen. One of this argument is that states ought to invest in rail lines instead of roads. This idea has many supporters who have different rationales. I am a one of them. In the following parts, I will try to explain by my reasons why I totally agree this opinion. To begin with, The world change and technology maintain it's innovation as well as secure, beneficial and luxurious vehicles have been establihed for years. Tracks and roads have similar features. The common view is that they are old and widely used options for a comfortable journys journey. To my mind, trains, underground systems are more useful than buses and trucks due to large of transit capacity. Subsequently, the rail line system seems to has shown a ecomentalist since it does not profit by fuel oil, diesel oil. Many years ago trains had utulized charcoals so as to cargo. Those days a carbon had transformed to air much dirty. Nowadays electric is a key provision for railways so it is not matter a problem for sky anymore. On the condition that we analyze some lands which are metropolis we noticed that air pollution is one of the biggest issue because people who live those areas have many cars, buses and cranes, as a result experts recommend that metros, trains, trams must dominate public transportion transport. It is fresh air and sufficent habitat will make this life healthier. In conclusion, It is fact that goverments government must use their budget on rail lines for a efficacious cycle which include humans and nature.