Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

there is no doubt that these days most people behave to be fitenceand healthy. However, I stanchy stenchy agree though in ill-fourfded as the fact might be the opposite. In the following line,both side of the argument will be detailealty reviewed along with my own prerspective. To begin with, nowdays, There is a planty of way to upsillking the general heath one of the most significant means is doing asport a sport. To illustrate, according to serval prephoshinal doctor, these way is the suit way to rasie your general helth for example, if you walk 30 min every day this will stimulation your Blood circulation. Moreover,From my point of view. The sport or exercie is the quik way to lose the wight or win wight.To domnstrate, some people go to gym to make thrir body more healthy.from a counteractive point of view, Some people belive there a easy way or way to improve a pupuilc heath by decreasing eating food or to be vegaterinas. To domnstrallet, nowdays there are aplanty aplenty of people in differnt country eat vegatables only to be healthy. furthermore, there are some medicine or fetamine famine took to upskilling their health for example: some people don’t eat fish so tookalternative such omega3.To recapitulate, it is generally acknowledged that the sport to improve the public health has positive and negative impact Nonetheless,from my perspective their favabrale effect out wiught the unfavorable one since they will be the best way to rasie the general health for human