Stress is the major problem in many countries around the world .What are some factors in modern society that cause stress and how we can reduce it.

Being nervous for several situation is now an issue of increasing concern around the world, becoming one of the leading causes of a poor health. While there are a clear reasons for this global issue.I believe that government and individuals can take a proper measures to address, or at least mitigate it. A fundamental readon for stess is physicall physical tiring on account of long hours exercise. This is because in order to earn more money and priority in financial side people had to labour exceedingly. This,in turn, people cannot set boundaries between work and personal life.Another factor contributing to this issue has to do with lack of social support.As individuals sometimes feel themselves unlucky or unattractive than other lost their normal temper. Although this kind of matter causes having a stress one of the most serious consequences has been increase of getting pressure. However,there are several ways in which can preclude a stressful occasions. First, governments should organize sanatorium widely and employees impose time management in work hours.Given that sanatorium and time management help not only relaxation but also getting meditation for well being.Another way to combat strain is sharing their experiences which triggered to stress with other people like a knowledgeable someone or parents and intimates.Since they say encouraging compliment as well as giving uplift for self -esteem.The sooner we apply these solutions in practise, the fewer people feel themselves stressed. In conclusion, though becoming nervous rate has recently soared, its several causes,including financisl stress or low self-assurance, can be tackled through the government intensfing intensified calming environments, and socializing with people.