An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries.

Currently, raising professionals number work in developed countries because they are living their own poorer countries. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail, and then purpose some solution. One of the biggest problems facing developing countries is few professionals because they get only little salary. It is not enough to live in big city nor in rural area. Take teacher as an example. Teacher, especially in Indonesia, who works in rural area get salary which is not enough for daily needs. To solve this problem, the government should increase their salary and prosperity. Another issue is the country will not develop well. It because of the bad infrastructure, especially in rural area makes them prefer to move to developed country. This cause the human resource will have no progres. This problem could be address by improve the infrastructure and encourage them to have nationalism. To sum up the arguments mentioned above, few professionals can be solved by rise their salary, and the country can not develop well can be solved by improve infrastructure and encourage them to have nationalism.