Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and imagination than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

I totally agree with the statement that doing adroble things with pupils can grow up skills and good thinking process because this are the things which is play very important role in development of child. First and foremost thing is to work with child to know what Is the skills they have according to that do the suitable thing with them. For intense if child have very good at playing sports than they are growing up faster than other pupils because physical activities can leads them towards better growth of their body as well as their thinking process is also gradually increase. By playing different games they have very good at the team work as well as they can also increase their imagination power by taking some instant decisions for their benefits in games. Secondly, doing something which were gives the remarkable happiness to the child is leads them to develop their skills and thinking process in order to get better results in that work. Good imagination process is beneficial to the child for future aspects. For an example if any uncommon situation they face in future than they can easily defend against that situation by using their skills and deliberation for that problem. To conclude with my statement doing memorable things with child is helpful to increase healthy life of child and also it increase some good abilities in child which were helps them in future aspects.