Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

School is the first place where student learn everything and find out their own ability. However, intelligent scholars are perfect in every field also arts and extracurricular activities also help them to improve in other subjects too. This essay totally lays down to former notion. To commence with, pupil always wanted to come forward and try new things, where they can represent themselves, to explain it, therefore school art activities assist to divert the mind from the books and learn from other sources like debate where they compete with their opponent, and topic is related to their subject, also is the best path to remember the answers. However, it improves their communication skill and face their fear in front of audience. For example, Most of American institute organize 2 days competition consequently that they cannot be bored in school and enjoy their life besides get good grades in subjects. Moreover, clever students always do multi- task work, if they are working then besides they listen music, other than that it refresh the mind. To explicate it, faculty know what is beneficial for their undergraduate, singing mostly advice to solve the difficult problem like math's, sometime institute junior listen music in class so that they concentrate in class without getting bored. Music and working is a perfect pair they finish their assignment in less time. For instance, primary enroll poem with melody, they remember the lyrics through the tune, and always sing the melody after numerous ages. There is no doubt that scholar well-to-do various thing in less time. In the end, academy arts basically came in various form, like dance, photography, dance and acting however it also helps them to cheer to become multi task pupil, therefore debate give them confidence to read difficult topics, and piece used to overcome the fear from difficult subject.