Some people think that keeping pet is good for children while other think it is dangerous and unhalthy.which opinion do you agree or disagree

These wordly thought are besed on sufficient experances experiences.Some people point out keeping pet animals unhealthy for young children however I strongly bileve that, pets are not very dangerous It is irritafable that nowadays people flooded with information about everything. Pets can be dangerous to young children, but pets are loving and friendly. Furthermore, pets are good and harmless compared to wild animals.In fact,in Italy, many people live with pets such as cats, dogs,rabbits and other pets.Notably, 60 percent of the population of Ilatia love pets because it is not dangerous it is friendly.Even today, there are many scientists who keep pets. On the other hand,I saw a news on TV 1 year ago. For instance,the house was on fire and there was a little boy inside the house who was saved by a pet dog.the dog saved from danger in addition it is not dangerous animal. Furthermore, pets can be used in different ways. In conclusion, Some people that pets are dangerous, but this is an unfounded opinion.In my opinion pets are not dangerous if it is loved and cared for by us.