The best way to understand other cultures is to work for a multinational organisation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that working in an international organisation is one of the best ways of becoming aware of different cultures worldwide. I partially agree with this point of view. On the one hand, working for an international organization enhances the understanding of other cultures. The first reason is that multinational organizations consist of people all around the world, and they can learn about the customs and tradions of different countries once working in a mixed-culture environment. Learning other languages can also provide a deeper understanding of different cultures. Other various effective ways to understand different cultures, such as studying or traveling abroad. These methods offer opportunities to interact and spend time with people from other countries, ultimately fostering a better understanding of diverse cultures. However, there are some drawbacks for why it is not the best way to understand other cultures. There was not a clear connection between working for multinational companies and promoting cultural understanding. Experiencing different cultures relies on various aspects like social skills, job status, and language abilities, which greatly affect people's opportunities to regularly interact with other cultures. To sum up, even though working at an international organization improves cultural awareness, I believe that it is not essential to assume that the best way is to work for a multinational organisation.