Students nowadays can get large quantities of information from mobile phone. Despite this, many people think that they should not be allowed to use them in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This is a true fact to considers that in the present days mobile phone has become a vital part of our life and majority of the people in the world are using it. There are these who say that banning the use of mobile phones for teens in school, however other believe that it should. In this essay I will examine both side of the argument. and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, There are a numbers of reasons why people believe that mobile phone should be banned in school permises, like distraction, bullying and negative use of the phone. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of this idea is because smart phones are the distuneling for a student's mind. For example, a student will develop a habit of playing games or listening to music while the teacher is giving a lecture on notes in class. This will cause repid decrease in their interest to study and they will gradually start lossing their marks and rank. A further point favor of banning the use of mobile phone in school is that the outdoor activities decrease as the teenager stick to mobile. This is beause they are too hard to resist for a student. Despite these arguments, there is also a cause for the idea that mobile phone should be allowed in school, such as in case of emergency, to research information. Perhaps the main reason why people think that this is a good idea is because mobile phones provide an abundance of useful application. As a result they could read those books without any problem and using dictonary without asking other classroom. Hence, this may make all the lessons more comfortable and silent. In conclusion, the use of mobile phone in school is a topic which is very relevant of moderen society. Despite arguments to the contrary, I very strogly feel that we should ban the use of mobile phone for teenagers in school, the benefits of it outwrigh outweighs the negative effect.