These days, many students or teenagers rely on AI-powered tools for study or work, which loses their creativity and autonomy. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with this statement? Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the above question. Give reasons and include any relevant examples to support your answer.

in today's modern society, many argue that students and employees now are too dependent on AI-powered tools, they fear that this may impede people's ability to improve their creativity and autonomy. Personally, I partly disagree with this statement From my understanding, the development of education efficiency depends greatly on the usage of technology. For example, artificial intelligence assists pupils with research and reduces the amount of time needed for a specific task. Not only that, but it can also help students discover new things and revise what they have learned with great efficiency On the other hand, there are still some drawbacks. With artificial intelligence thriving in today's society, there are still many individuals out there who are abusing the use of this new technology, causing them to lack basic skills and knowledge. In conclusion, although some people are concerned about the constant use of AI. I believe that, with proper use, this technology could even take us to a breakthrough in education in the near future.