Many countries not enough students are choosing to study science as a subject. Why? What solutions?

Currently, there is a lack of students choosing science -related majors in higher-education-school in several parts of the world. This trend may be attributed to some reasons and leaves serious effects on society There are some reasons to not choose science subjects according to various different opinions. The first and most popular reason is it is so difficult to understand, science subjects require logical thinking, and we have to master the knowledge system of the entire high school grade. And we all know that there aren't many people who have enough intelligence and hard work for this. Secondly, society still has bias towards science subjects. It is thought that there is no point in studying science, because after graduation, it is difficult for students to find jobs, and it only applies to certain fields. It also cost time and money to study science majors but related jobs can not earn much salary The decrease in the number of students choosing science fields may lead to certain results. First, this can lead to a lack of basic science awareness that will affect their lives and health. for example, they can be cheated to buy poor quality products due to lack of knowledge. Most importantly, society can lack science involved and lead to imbalance. In conclusion, the lack of students choosing science subjects is due to many reasons, mainly due to the difficulty of the subject and social bias and will leave critical impacts on society.