Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program.to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In general, money is playing pivotal role in the human lifestyle.what the reason behind to this is, without money, people cannot buy anything in their daily routine. that is why, financial management is must in schools ' curriculum. From my perspective, I strongly believe in how to maintain the savings and how they need to do it. thus, school is a place to teach that. To commence, schools are the greatest place to teaching various subjects such as technology, medicine and space research. this is the reason, schools should be the best environmental for studying a financial course also. Moreover, enormous schools are introducing to implement the money saving system.because, students should aware about saving benefits. This money saving scheme are suitable for students. there is no limitation of savings.by the end of the day, students are collecting their savings.which leads to further higher studies or helpful for their startup business. Additionally, many parents are allowing their children to buy what they want without any limitations.so, they are unaware about the value of money.which roots to detrimental effect on the children behaviour. in order to do some illegal activities likes playing online game of rummy circle, pubg.these type of activities entirely spoiled their life. that is the reason financial course is compulsory part in the school syllabus. To conclude, schools are major role to playing pupils life style.which motivates to a lot of engineers, scientist, doctors and moral students. there fore, I certainly believe that financial subject is compelling part of school programs.