In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is argued that having a home instead of leasing one is crucial for people. While there are a variety of factors responsible for it, I believe it is a positive development. There are a number of reasons why owning a house is vitally important than hiring. One possible reason stability. When someone owns a home, they have the fixity place to live. This is because it is hard to find a durability location when you are renting which are not available for permanent, as the owner of building who might sell the home. Another reason why home ownership is vital for peoples is that status and success. In our society earning a house is a sign of status as well as achievement, as individuals earn money or save piece of cash for buying a house that they feel, it is a part of their life goals. Finally, if individuals have a home, they can control the home. For example, the home can be decorated as they feel, such as painting the wall. Ownership a home rather than hiring is significant for individuals is a positive change for several reasons. Firstly, if someone possesses a residence, it allows them to comfortably live. In their own home they are able to do anything compared to renting one, as individuals could do as want, there are no limitations for living. Secondly, it provides equity to the landlord, which is a valuable financial asset. For instance, if persons purchase a house with 200,000 dollars, it assists them to built equity. As we know the cost of the home is rising day by day, therefore after 10 years the price will be increase suchlike 100,000 dollers. As a result, the owner of home have the equity 100,000 dollars that can get in cash with solding the dwelling. Lastly, the money of the rent, which is given by the leaseholder to the owner that can be save, as if you are a renter, you have to pay extra cost that is not included in the homes bills, taxes, So, when you have your own dwelling, it helps to defense the payment. In conclusion, although owning a dwelling is vitally crucial than hiring one for various purposes, In my opinion this tendency is better for the individuals and the society as a whole.