You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is quite evident that the government have modernized immensely over the past few decades due to the positive influence of modern technology and civilization. However, I partially agree with the statement and my point of view will be discussed below. On the one hand, in modern era we all are dependent on communication and this communications made by many ways. Transportation is one of them. There are lots of ways for transportation such as, Airlines, road, railways and so on. And our government provide us those facilities. I think government should spend more money on railways. First and foremost, railways are better than other transport. For example, safe journey, fast move, looking outside views and refresh mind and so on. As a result railways provide more facilities rather than others. In addition, there are lots of low class people in our country they can not effort others vehicles costs but railways give this opportunity for this people because people can travel in train to only buy a ticket it\'s price is very low. That\'s why they prefer railways rather than roads. Such as, family trip, long distance journey, office going persons and so on. Aftereffect, people can feel comfort in railways not others. On the other hand, in our everyday life we can not complete our work without roads. Roads transport are available in any time rather than others. Train have a proper schedules for their daily time. If we can go anywhere for our emergency we can not get trains but roads are always available for our service. Government should spend money on roads also because it is important for us. First of all, roads save our time and made our work easy. Like, school going children, emergency patients, urgent work and so on. Consequently, we feel comfort and our work done properly. Afterthat, roads vehicles are move one place to another place very easily. But train can not do this because train have a one specific line for their drive but road have no limitations. For instance, visit many place in same time, feel fresh, save time and so on. As a result, people can save their time and we know time is valuable things for every person. In conclusion, even though, the government keep minor negative things to the people, it has enormous value also. Moreover, I tend to speculate that the government should be known to all.