Some people believe that money is the major source of happiness. Do you agree or disagree.

Some feels that the effect of of a lots of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and others suggest a possible solution are positive for, while others think they are negative. On the one hand, there are two obvious negative effects of problems over reliance on transport. Firstly, problems of traffic congestion and population all over the world. As a result, the use of public transport one of the possible problem to deal with this issue. Secondly, the excessive reliance an automobiles leads to traffic congestion. Consequently, severe air pollution. On the other hand, despite abovementioned drawbacks, I'm still of an opinion that there are more positive effects emerging. For example, a number of cars suggests at least one possible solution. As a result,every person has their own car which mean creating a lot of traffic. For instance, traveling by car is excellent, especially when you are traveling short. Consequently, brimming with vehicles, irresponsible drives. In conclusion, that discussed the topic could be supported well by people arguing with different views. Both of could be right in certain but for me the latter views seems more accurate and convincing.