Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the undergrauduates undergraduate should be allowed to educate in their favorite majors, because they can acquire other specialities for making money simultaneously, and doing every thing without enthusiasm is aimless. Nevertheless, others argue that students must follow the fields which are useful to themselves economically and the advancements of their community. My perspective is near to former attitude that my reasons will be discussed. On the one hand, there are a myriad of various reasons that it is better that students choose their majors based on their passion. First and foremost, not only does willingness play a prominent role in effective learning, but also doing things without any passion can culminate in mental difficulties. Additionally, they can be taught by other specialties that can afford living expenses. On the other hand, some people suppose that the imperative part of humans’ private life is earning money, and they think that the best way for achieving this aim is educating in fields which are associated with science and technology. However, others think that any acquirement must be related to advancemet advancements in science and technology, and spending time on other regions such as history and philosophy is worthless. In my opinion, education based on interest is an intrinsic part of life-time, and acquiring every major is associated by science and technology. For example, studying history gives us information about past which can be beneficial to novel discoveries. In conclusion, some believe that choosing the career must be considered based on students’ interests, due to psychological issues. In contrast, others think that making a living and helping the progress of science and technology are more important. From my perspective, you can follow their favorites in the educational environment. Also, you have enough opportunity to learn another speciality for earning income.