People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

In the era of globalization and industrialization, no one can deny that a wide variety of people who live in big cities are dealing with many negative aspects day by day. There are a number of problems as well as solutions for this tendency, in which it is a good way for the government to encourage people to move to regional towns. To begin with, there are a large number of problems that should be concerned. The main negative aspects that I would like to mention is that the expected increase in the number of inhabitants inflicts an impact on the environment. To be more  specific, in this day and age, there are rate facilities and increasing high volumes of traffic being built to serve  the high proportion  of people, which is the main contributor leading to many environmental problems such as air pollution, respiratory diseases,etc. Another factor  contributing to mention of this issue is social anarchy. It means the more people living in the city, the harder it is to control. Following that, the rate of crime increases quickly, which leads to imbalances in society.     Fortunately, several solutions should be taken to prevent this tendency. First and foremost, the government needs to  have projects about the environment and encourage people to move to smaller cities. Government can help people to understand that living spaces have a direct impact on their mental health and how they perform at work. Furthermore, to control criminals, the government needs to impose more severe punishments on crime. All in all,a wide variety of problems that urban residents must face day by day, the government must solve them and encouraging people to move to smaller cities is a good way.