Now it is possible for tourists to travel into any remote locations Identify advantages and disadvantages of this

People have different views regarding the possiblity of making journey by tourists to foreign countries. While many insists that tourism and traveling around the universe offers of benefits, I think the minimal benefits they bring pale in comparison to disadvantegeous disadvantageous of probable habitat distruction maked by stranger visitors. Although tourists and tourism industry is thought by some to be a significant for boost economy situation specially for poorer countries, other people consider it to be detrimental for environment. I think travel into remote locations can bring a nomber of problems for creatur's creatures habitat and even local people;s environment. Admittedly, more travel possibility to ther their places and locations gaind minimal advantages. Firstly, the development might bring economic merits for people who live in places with lower income. for example, some 3rd world coutries such as Africa and some Asian countries which are not able to afford their expans becaouse of lack of natural resources or other resaon reasons, torism can provide them an opportunity to boost their economuc situations through visitors and forign passengers. Besides, ass an added merits poorer countries can gaine a minimum level of progress cultur fron 1st worl countries by ben intouch with their people and make a positive collaboration with them. Nevertheless, despite the aforementioned advantageous. I believe that remote areas could face grave challenges from increasing range of travelers. One potentially pressing problem is natural habitat distruction. People who are intrested in traveling to other places in order to discovering new attractive creatures, are not care about the environment generaly and they make a disaster injury to wild life and creatuers habitat as well. An other major difficulty that increasing rate of tourism could brings, is making air natural resources pullotion. In other words, passengers due to making a nomber of tarffic in places taht they visiting, produce a latge amount of smoke and fog and even a mass of garbages and abonden them in the envoiroment. In conclusion, while increasing of tourism possibility might present remote locations with minimal afew basic merits, it can also lead to more serious challenges, inclouding natural resources pollution and distruction of wild life and their habitat.